Schedule

 Date Location Meet Time
Tues. Sept. 18  HOME Windsor Locks MS (Postponed) 3:45
Fri. Sept. 21 Away @ Kennedy Jr. HS, Enfield
Tri-Meet (includes Tolland MS)
3:45
Fri. Sept 28
 Home (Make-Up) Windsor Locks MS
 3:45 
Tues. Oct 2 Away @ Stafford MS (Canceled) 3:45
Sat. Oct. 6 Away Wickham Park XC Invitational
Wickham Park, Manchester
8:00 AM (No Bus)
8:00 AM
Fri. Oct. 12 Away Suffield MS 3:45
Tues. Oct. 16 HOME Granby Memorial MS 3:45
Sat. Oct. 20 HOME Rose City, of Norwich
Tri-Meet (Includes JFK Jr. HS, Enfield)
 11:00 AM
Tues. Oct. 23 Away  Hartford Magnet Middle School, Htfd.
53 Vernon St. Hartford,
Trinity College Grounds Across Street
4:00
Sat. Oct. 27 Away  Rose City Invitational, Norwich (No Bus)
@ Mohegan Park, Norwich, CT
6 Teams Participating
11:00 AM
Thurs. Nov 1 HOME Plainville MS 3:45
Sun. Nov. 4 Wickham Park, 
Manchester
 CT Middle School XC State Championships
(Busing: Leaves MBA at 7:15 AM)
10:30 AM
1st Race


Directions to Meet Sites (Google Maps):


Middle School of Plainville
150 Northwest Dr, Plainville, CT 06062

Granby Memorial Middle School
321 Salmon Brook St, Granby, CT 06035

Kennedy Junior High School
155 Raffia Road, Enfield, CT 06082

Hartford Magnet Middle School
53 Vernon Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Stafford Middle School
21 Levinthal Run, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Suffield Middle School
350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078

Windsor Locks Middle School
7 Center Street, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Rose City Cross Country, Mohegan Park, Norwich, CT
Mohegan Park Rd, Norwich, CT 06360

Transportation

School Buses are provided to most Meets.

No Busing Available for:
» Any Saturday meets or invitationals.
» The CT MS State Championship in Manchester
» The Geraghty Invitational (Rockville HS)
» Wickham Park Invitational (Manchester)
Parental car pooling will be needed.