2019 MBA Cross Country Team Schedule

 Date Location Meet Time
Tues. Sept. 17  Away @ Windsor Locks MS 3:45
Fri. Sept. 20 Away Southington Middle School Distance Festival
@ YMCA Camp Sloper, Southington
4:00
Sat. Sept 28
 Away Harry Geraghty Invitational
@ Nevers Park near S. Windsor HS
(No Bus)
 9:00 AM 
Tues. Oct 1 HOME Stafford MS 3:45
Fri. Oct. 4
Open 3:45
Tue. Oct. 8 HOME Suffield MS 3:45
Sat. Oct. 12 Away Wickham Park XC Invitational
Wickham Park, Manchester
(No Bus)
8:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 15 Away @ Granby Memorial MS  3:45
Sat. Oct. 19  HOME  Rose City, Norwich, CT  11:00 AM 
Tues. Oct. 22 HOME  Hartford Magnet Trinity Middle School, Htfd.

4:00
Sat. Oct. 26 Away  Rose City Invitational, Norwich (No Bus)
@ Mohegan Park, Norwich, CT
6 Teams Participating
11:00 AM
Tue. Oct. 29 HOME Plainville MS 3:45
Sat. Nov. 2 Wickham Park, 
Manchester
 CT Middle School XC State Championships
10:30 AM
1st Race


Directions to Meet Sites (Google Maps):


Middle School of Plainville
150 Northwest Dr, Plainville, CT 06062

Granby Memorial Middle School
321 Salmon Brook St, Granby, CT 06035

Kennedy Junior High School
155 Raffia Road, Enfield, CT 06082

Hartford Magnet Middle School
53 Vernon Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Stafford Middle School
21 Levinthal Run, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Suffield Middle School
350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078

Windsor Locks Middle School
7 Center Street, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Rose City Cross Country, Mohegan Park, Norwich, CT
Mohegan Park Rd, Norwich, CT 06360

YMCA Camp Sloper, Southington, CT
 
1000 East St. , Southington, CT 06489

Nevers Park, South Windsor, CT
150 Nevers Road, South Windsor, CT 06074

Transportation

School Buses are provided to most away meets (see exceptions in the schedule).

No Busing Available for:
» Any Saturday meets or invitationals.
» The CT Middle School State Championship in Manchester, Wickham Park
» The Geraghty Invitational (Nevers Park near South Windsor HS)
» Wickham Park Invitational (Manchester)
Parental car pooling will be needed.